Posting Recipes and Pics

A food blog is a lot work when you’re cooking and eating lots of good things! My blackberry photo uploads don’t do the yummy appearance of the food justice, unfortunately. Also, sometimes… I just don’t have time. Guess I’m not hardcore foodie enough. Posting about the cooking and eating feels almost like a chore– kinda like doing dishes. I will continue to write down recipes in my paper cookbook (3 ring binder) while posting some up on the blog. Right now, my art tweets and blog are my 1st priority over this cooking blog. Today I posted at least 6 food pics that I will return to on another day to post my recipes. I might make a habit of posting pics and writing the recipes later.
Sent on the Sprint?? Now Network from my BlackBerry??

Leave a Reply

