Sea Salt & Honey for Nose ring Bump

I have a tiny 1 ounce container that i washed out. I fill it almost to the top eith honey. Then i pour in sea salt until the honey can barely absorb anymore. Then i use a q-tip to blend it. I put a dab every night to cover my nose ring and the immediate area around it. I wash it off in the morning and apply a dab of tea tree oil.

Since i have oily acne prone skin. I do this just about every day to maintain my nose ring. When i dont do it for 3 or 4 days a bump starts to form and it takes 3 or 4 days to get it to go down using this method.

Leave a Reply

