Chicken Salad with Cranberries & Raisins

P135

 

Chicken Salad with Cranberries & Raisins

Ingredients include:

2 small to medium rotisserie chickens diced
Half of a purple onion diced
3 or 4 celery stalks diced
Mixed golden, red, and brown raisins
Orange flavored cranberries
1 to one and half granny smith apple diced
Kraft mayonaise
Honey 1 – 2 tablespoons
Black pepper to taste
Yellow scotch bonnet or habanero hot sauce to taste

I put all my veggies in the food processor. One at a time. So they all were chopped very fine.

Add mayonaise to your preference then add the ingrediants to your preference. Be sure to stif after you add each ingredient. I actually prefer to add my ingedients before I add the mayonaise so I “see” the mix better. Then I adjust the seasoning last after I’ve added the mayo.

Leave a Reply

